The Ohio Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (OIAAA) is proud to now recognize five Ohio interscholastic leagues who have 100% “Dual Membership” status in both the OIAAA and the National Interscholastic Athletic Administrators Association (NIAAA) for the 2015-2016 school year.  These respective leagues have met the “ALL IN” Membership initiative and will be receiving special recognition for their achievements.
Ohio interscholastic leagues who have met the “ALL IN” Initiative as of November 24, 2015:
Central Buckeye Conference:
                Bellefontaine High School            Matt Comstock, Athletic Administrator
                Benjamin Logan High School       Scott Reule, Athletic Administrator
                Graham High School                       Jordan Schumaker, Athletic Administrator
                Greenon High School                     Tonda North, Athletic Administrator
                Indian Lake High School                 Jeff Courter, Athletic Administrator
                Northwestern High School           Jeff Hobby, Athletic Administrator
                Shawnee High School                     Steve Tincher, Athletic Administrator
                Stebbins High School                      Paul Neves, Athletic Administrator
                Tecumseh High School                   Craig Eier, Athletic Administrator
                Tippecanoe High School                Matt Shomper, Athletic Administrator
                Urbana High School                         Chuck Raterman, Athletic Administrator
                Kenton Ridge High School            Kris Spriggs, Athletic Administrator
Easter Cincinnati Conference:
Anderson High School                    Chris Newton, Athletic Administrator                                    
Glen Este High School                    Dan Simmons, Athletic Administrator                                    
Kings High School                             Tyler Miller, Athletic Administrator                                         
Loveland High School                     Julie Renner, Athletic Administrator                                       
Milford High School                         Mark Trout, Athletic Administrator                                         
Turpin High School                           Eric Fry, Athletic Administrator                                                  
Walnut Hills High School                Tom Donnelly, Athletic Administrator                                    
Withrow High School                      Rayshawn Walton, Athletic Administrator
Licking County League:
Granville High School                      Kevin Jarrett, Athletic Administrator                                      
Heath High School                           Jeff Sheets, Athletic Administrator                                         
Johnstown High School                 Kristie Chumney, Athletic Administrator                                               
Lakewood High School                   Bo Hanson, Athletic Administrator                                          
Licking Heights High School          Darren Kecskes, Athletic Administrator                                 
Licking Valley High School             Mark McCullough, Athletic Administrator                            
Newark Catholic High School       Scott Harris, Athletic Administrator                                         
Northridge High School                 Justin Grieger, Athletic Administrator                                    
Utica High School                             Brian Radabaugh, Athletic Administrator                                              
Watkins Memorial High School   Adam Rose, Athletic Administrator
Three Rivers Athletic Conference:
                Findlay High School                         Nate Weihrauch, Athletic Administrator
                Fremont Ross High School            Chad Berndt, Athletic Administrator
                Lima Senior High School                John Zell, Athletic Administrator
                Oregon Clay High School               Mark Beach, Athletic Administrator
                Toledo Central Catholic HS           Dan Gill, Athletic Administrator
                Toledo Notre Dame HS                  Gary Snyder, Athletic Administrator
                Toledo St. Francis HS                      John Hall, Athletic Administrator
                Toledo St. John HS                           Robert Ronai, Athletic Administrator
                Toledo St. Ursula HS                       Mike Donnelly, Athletic Administrator
                Whitmer High School                      Tom Snook, Athletic Administrator
Western Buckeye League
                Wapakoneta HS                                Brad Rex, Athletic Administrator
                St. Mary’s Memorial HS                 Jim Hollman, Athletic Administrator
                Van Wert HS                                      Kent Smelser, Athletic Administrator
                Lima Shawnee HS                            Dick Heath, Athletic Administrator
                Kenton HS                                           Mike Leddy, Athletic Administrator
                Lima Bath HS                                      Rich Dockin, Athletic Administrator
                Elida HS                                                Dave Evans, Athletic Administrator
                Defiance HS                                        Jerry Buti, Athletic Administrator
                Celina HS                                             Jeff Fortkamp, Athletic Administrator
                Ottawa-Glandorf HS                       Tyson McGlaughlin, Athletic Administrator
Other school leagues in Ohio have until December 31, 2015 to achieve 100% dual membership (both OIAAA and NIAAA) to earn the “ALL IN” recognition.
Each of the “ALL IN” recipients will receive an OIAAA polo shirt compliments of OIAAA partner, Rokkitwear (an Ohio-based company helping schools with their branding and spirit wear needs).
For additional information on the “ALL IN” initiative with OIAAA, go to:


Recommended Posts