

OIAAA District Leadership Members

2021-2022

Southeast District (SEOIAAA)

President/OIAAA Board rep: Tony Williams (Fairfield MS)
Vice-President: Stephanie Evans (Wellston HS)
Treasurer/Secretary: Mark Rose (Portsmouth Clay HS)
Scholarship Chair: Joe Albrecht (Portsmouth HS)
At-Large Rep: Bo Arnett (Waverly HS)

Southwest District (SWOADA)

President: Micah Harding (Northmont HS)
President-Elect: Joe Roberts (Princeton HS)

Treasurer: Theresa Hirschauer (ret.-Cincinnati Country Day School)

Secretary: Larry Herges (Taylor HS)
OIAAA Board Rep: Joe Kimling (Madiera HS)
Past President: Doug Foote (New Richmond HS)

Northeast District (NEOIAAA)

President/OIAAA Board rep: Paul Barlow (Magnificant HS)
President-Elect: Heather Beck (Elyria HS)

Treasurer/Secretary: George Bellios (ret.)

Northwest District (NWOIAAA)

President: Drew Grahl (Margaretta HS)
Vice President: Ben Paul (Monroeville HS)

Secretary: Gary Geller (Fremont St. Joseph Central Catholic HS)

Treasurer: Brad Rex (Wapakoneta HS)
OIAAA Board Rep: Brett Purcell (Kenton HS)

Central District (COIAAA)

President/ State Rep Josh DeVoll (Granville HS)

Vice President: Chris Ludban (Hilliard Darby HS)
Secretary: Wes Elifritz (Westerville North HS)
Treasurer: Joe Bline (Dublin Jerome HS)

East District (EOIAAA)

President: Barb Sleek (Fort Frye HS)
Vice President: Eric Sholtis (Shenadoah HS)
Secretary: Tim Fortney (Coshocton HS)

Treasurer: Pete Woods (West Muskingum HS)

OIAAA Board Re: Gary Spinell (Strasburg HS)