Wednesday, September 16th at the BGSU Stroh Center

Click HERE to download resgistration and membership form

Click HERE to download a copy of the program


11:30 Registration

12:15 Lunch

12:30 Welcome – Bruce Brown OIAAA Executive Director

12:45 Awards

1:00 Bowling Green State University Athletic Director

1:30 Technology Today- Shane Patacca:  Ottawa Hills

1:45 Break

2:00 NWDAB – Jeff Snyder /Kevin Calver

2:15 OHSAA – Jerry Snodgrass

Recommended Posts